If you don’t want to launch your design just yet, but still want to save it, you can either:

  • Publish and then disable the product(s) in the Product Generator screen using the green toggle. Save the changes, and come back to re-enable it at a later date.
  • Come out of the app and go to Shopify > Products and click on the product you wish to hide. On the right hand side of the screen you will see a panel titled Visibility. Uncheck Online Store & click Save in the top right corner. Or, click the calendar icon next to Online store and Set a Publish Date to automatically publish the product at a set time in the future.
Did this answer your question?